2017 NFF Riverside County Banquet on March 19, 2017

Congratulations to the 2017 Riverside County Scholar Athletes!

We will honor this year's recipients at the 13th annual NFF Riverside County Banquet on March 19, 2017 at the Country Club at Soboba Springs.


 Riverside Poly High School

Head Coach
Derick DeWitt

Jonis Allen

 Linfield Christian High School

Head Coach
DeChon Burns

William Barbato

 Roosevelt High School

Head Coach
Tommy Leach

Eric Brooks

La Quinta High School

Head Coach
Dan Armstrong

Benjamin Cordova

 Heritage High School

Head Coach
Craig Broach

Jayden Dawson

 Vista Murrieta High School

Head Coach
David Olson

Cole Dubots

Murietta Valley High School

Head Coach
George Wilson

Tenoa Feldler

Rubidoux High School

Head Coach
Patrick Thompson

Johnathan Garibay

San Jacinto High School

Head Coach
Aric Galleano

Garret Geboy

Paloma Valley High School

Head Coach
Bert Esposito

Seth Harris

Santiago High School

Head Coach
Scott Morrison

Edward Hatcher

 Great Oak High School

Head Coach
Robbie Robinson

Chris Seidler

National Football Foundation

About The National Football Foundation: Founded in 1947 with early leadership from General Douglas MacArthur, legendary Army coach Earl "Red" Blaik and immortal journalist Grantland Rice, The National Football Foundation & College Hall of Fame is a non-profit educational organization that runs programs designed to use the power of amateur football in developing scholarship, citizenship and athletic achievement in young people. With 121 chapters and 12,000 members nationwide, NFF programs include the College Football Hall of Fame, the NFF Scholar-Athlete Awards, presented by Fidelity Investments, Play It Smart, the NFF Hampshire Honor Society, the NFF National Scholar-Athlete Alumni Association, and scholarships of more than $1.3 million for college and high school scholar-athletes. The NFF presents the MacArthur Bowl, the William V. Campbell Trophy, endowed by HealthSouth, and releases the Bowl Championship Series (BCS) Standings. NFF corporate partners include the Allstate Sugar Bowl, the BCS, Fidelity Investments, Herff Jones, Liberty Mutual Insurance, NCAA Football, and Under Armour. For more information, please visit www.footballfoundation.org.